Medarbetare


Ledning

Per Stenström

Grundare, Senior konsult

+46 8 512 514 91

per.stenstrom@medrave.com

Daniel Vinberg

Utvecklingschef

+46 8 512 514 90

daniel.vinberg@medrave.com

Support

Daniel Paulsson

Supportchef

+46 8 512 514 96

daniel.paulsson@medrave.com

Jenny Lundqvist Rennemo

Senior systemtekniker

+46 8 512 514 98

jenny.rennemo@medrave.com

Melina Shamlou

Systemtekniker

+46 8 128 962 00

melina.shamlou@medrave.com

Atle Magnusson

Systemtekniker

+46 8 128 96 203

atle.magnusson@medrave.com

Anna-Louice Hedin

Systemtekniker

+46 8 128 96 204

anna-louice.hedin@medrave.com

Utvecklare

Olof Larsson

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 512 514 93

olof.larsson@medrave.com

Arvid Hellström

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 512 514 94

arvid.hellstrom@medrave.com

Joel Ayvazian Forsgren

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 512 514 95

joel.forsgren@medrave.com

Martin Andersson-Tenninge

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 128 962 01

martin.andersson-tenninge@medrave.com

Jens Magnusson

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 512 514 92

jens.magnusson@medrave.com

Jonas Lindström

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 128 96 205

jonas.lindstrom@medrave.com

Arif Bangash

Testspecialist

arif.bangash@medrave.com

Peter Ayvazian

Systemutvecklare

peter.avyazian@medrave.com


Loading...